Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractDedications for Orchestra (1974) is derived from the second and twelfth studies of the composer’s 20th Century Studies for Two Violins. Several of the studies have also been rewritten by the composer for various other ensembles including brass ensemble, string trio, percussion quartet and flute, piano and guitar trio. The work employs polychords, abrupt shifts of tonal centers, and modal and synthetic scales.en
dc.format.extent62 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleDedications for Orchestraen
dc.title.alternativeDedications No. 2 and 12 for Orchestraen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.