Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Four Dynasties for Violin and Piano
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC13h
Issue Date: 1989
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Four Dynasties - 001 Violin.pdf89.56 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Dynasties - cover.pdf93.67 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Dynasties - Score and part.pdf335.23 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Four Dynasties.pdf141.12 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
LRC87b II- Voice.mus.pdf41.27 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.