Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Clarinet Quartet for 3 clarinets and bass clarinet
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC141a
Issue Date: 1994
Abstract: Clarinet Quartet is an extended version of the composer’s To the Three Graces for three clarinets.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Parts.rar387.32 kBUnknownView/Open
Clarinet Quartet-score and parts.pdf774.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Clarinet Quartet Cover.pdf33.32 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Clarinet Quartet-score.pdf262.86 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.