Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: At the Village for oboe and piano (or clarinet or viola)
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC69
Issue Date: 1980
Abstract: At the Village is the first movement of the composer’s Mountains of Epirus, transcribed for the above instruments. This is the same work as Dedications for Strings.
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
At the Village 2009 Oboe part.pdf86.63 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
At the Village - Score.pdf352.94 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
At the Village Cover.pdf96.58 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
At the Village Score and Part.pdf645.36 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.