Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributor.authorConstantinides, Dinosen
dc.description.abstractAnniversary Celebration for Guitar and String Orchestra (1991) was commissioned for the Tenth Anniversary season of the Louisiana Sinfonietta. It uses quotations from various Baroque composers throughout the work. There are four solo guitar interludes interposed between the orchestral movements. This piece was later reworked into three different works: Baroque Concerto for Guitar and Orchestra, Gathering of Friends for string orchestra, and Four Interludes for Solo Guitar/Violin/Viola/Cello.en
dc.format.extent9 filesen
dc.rightsDinos Constantinidesen
dc.titleAnniversary Celebration for Guitar and String Orchestraen
dc.typeMusical Scoreen
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
String Quartet No. 3 Score.pdf249.06 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Parts.rar475.83 kBUnknownView/Open
String Quartet No. 3 Cover.pdf76.46 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
String Quartet No. 3 Parts.pdf533.52 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
String Quartet No. 3 Score and Parts.pdf1.73 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.