Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: After Victory Celebration From the Symphony of the Brave: 1920 by Manolis Kalomiris
Authors: Constantinides, Dinos
Keywords: LRC123
Issue Date: 1990
Abstract: After Victory Celebration is the last movement of Kalomiris’ Symphony of the Brave, written in 1920. Dinos Constantinides was commissioned by the Mangos Duo Pianists to arrange this movement for two pianos.
Description: Transcription of Kalomiris Symphony of Levendias for two pianos
Rights: Dinos Constantinides
Appears in Collections:Dinos Constantinides (Works)

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Ta Nikitiria Score.pdf540.44 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Parts.rar469.02 kBUnknownView/Open
Ta Nikitiria Cover.pdf151.61 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Ta Nikitiria Piano Score.pdf400.86 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Ta Nikitiria Score and Parts.pdf3.99 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in Psepheda are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.